Dessert Sushi


I had seen something similar to this a while ago and last night I had a great opportunity to try it out. It was simple and fun to make.


1 9 x13 cake no frosting
Fruit by the foot 1 box of 6
toppings for “sushi”
chocolate wafer cookies

I used a white cake so it would look like rice then when cool I cut out pieces with a round biscuit cutter. I put them on the chocolate wafer cookies for more support. Next I wrapped each piece with fruit by the foot and then topped them with Swedish fish. Great for a kids party.

This entry was posted in Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dessert Sushi

  1. heather says:

    Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

