Flower beds



So after 8 years and not doing to much to the yard I put in flower beds two years ago. Last year we expanded and I am still experimenting on what works for me and what I like. I would have done it years ago but we kept saying we were going to either move or build a new house. Since neither has happened, I have finally gave up and started planting. I figure the least that will happen is the yard will look nice.

Please ignore the weeds, and the cool whip container on the porch, and the screen from when I washed windows earlier and couldn’t get it back in. I am still waiting for hubby to help me with that.

That is Seth the cat. He is pretty worthless. He won’t hunt and sleeps all day.

This entry was posted in Gardening. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

