The Garage Sale


Today I am participating in my first garage sale. This is something that my Mom never did, she never had time to, but since we have left over stuff that we don’t want anymore we thought we should probably try to make something off of it instead of just giving it away like we normally do. I am hoping that we make a little bit of money, at least enough to cover the cost of a rug for my dining room…..or a night out, I am hopeful for both. Luckily for us my Mother in law lives in town so we are doing it at her house. It should be interesting, the weather is going to be hot, one of our first 90 degree days and I will be stuck at a garage sale. This better be good.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

