Sorry……………


I know I haven’t been around much lately. Part of it is lack of time and the other well my oven is broke. I can cook, but no baking, and now the weather has changed and I am ready to get it fired up and start making yummy things. Well it could be a week to two weeks before I get it back. I am hoping the quicker, but if not then we are looking at almost October….this is not okay.  I will give you something when I can though it may not be a baked goodie, you might have to settle for something else.

This entry was posted in Blog stuff, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

